Filter By
Filter Reset
Semester
Class Notes (973,877)
CA (564,393)
UTSG (47,639)
English (1,608)

Class Notes for English at University of Toronto St. George (page 5)

English
Midterm Exam
Study Guide
Most Popular
Exam Study Guides for English Courses
View All
Covers all test topics
Comprehensive notes
Created by top students
Class Notes included
Fast exam preparation
ENG308Y1 Lecture 32: Lecture 32
Premium

Lecture 32 Monday, February 13, 2017 11:12 AM Ode to a Nightin...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 28: Lecture 28
Premium

Lecture 28 Monday, January 30, 2017 11:17 AM Prometheus Unboun...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 22: Lecture 22
Premium

Winter Semester - Lecture 22 Monday, January 9, 2017 11:09 AM ...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 30: Lecture 30
Premium

Lecture 30 Monday, February 6, 2017 11:17 AM Keats Intense ...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 25: Lecture 25
Premium

Lecture 25 Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:17 AM We are throw...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 23: Lecture 23
Premium

Lecture 23 Wednesday, January 11, 2017 11:13 AM Second Generation R...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 29: Lecture 29
Premium

Lecture 29 Wednesday, February 1, 2017 11:13 AM John Keats W...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 27: Lecture 27
Premium

Lecture 27 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 11:15 AM Prometheus Unbound ...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 24: Lecture 24
Premium

Lecture 24 Monday, January 16, 2017 11:14 AM England in 1819 (P...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 17: Lecture 17
Premium

Lecture 17 Monday, November 21, 2016 11:13 AM Blake Engraved his wo...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 19: Lecture 19
Premium

Lecture 19 Monday, November 28, 2016 11:18 AM Blake Book of Thel No...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 21: Lecture 21
Premium

Lecture 21 Monday, December 5, 2016 11:15 AM John Clare Idea of rus...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 13: Lecture 13
Premium

Lecture 13 Wednesday, November 2, 2016 11:15 AM Dejection: An Ode G...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 20: Lecture 20
Premium

Lecture 20 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 11:20 AM Charlotte Smith No...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman
ENG308Y1 Lecture 14: Lecture 14
Premium

Lecture 14 Wednesday, November 9, 2016 11:18 AM Kubla Khan (pg. 459...

English
ENG308Y1
Karen Weisman

Log In


OR

Don't have an account?

Join OneClass

Access over 10 million pages of study
documents for 1.3 million courses.

Sign up

Join to view


OR

By registering, I agree to the Terms and Privacy Policies
Already have an account?
Just a few more details

So we can recommend you notes for your school.

Reset Password

Please enter below the email address you registered with and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Add your courses

Get notes from the top students in your class.


Submit