Lesson 10 exam preparation

4 Pages

Department
French
Course Code
FREN 1115
Professor
M.Tinio

This preview shows page 1. Sign up to view the full 4 pages of the document.
Leçon 10
Family and personal relationships
Married
Marié
Divorced
Divorcé
Single
Célibataire
Remarried
Remarié
Family
La famille
Parents
Les parents
Husband
Le mari
Wife
La femme
Father
Le père
Mother
La mere
Stepfather
Le beau-père
Stepmother
La belle-mère
Children
Les enfants
Son
Le fils
Daughter
La fille
Brother
Le frère
Sister
La soeur
Half brother
Le demi-frère
Half sister
Le demi-soeur
Older brother
Le frère aîné
Older sister
La soeur aîné
Little brother
Le petit frère
Little sister
La petite soeur

Loved by over 2.2 million students

Over 90% improved by at least one letter grade.

Leah — University of Toronto

OneClass has been such a huge help in my studies at UofT especially since I am a transfer student. OneClass is the study buddy I never had before and definitely gives me the extra push to get from a B to an A!

Leah — University of Toronto
Saarim — University of Michigan

Balancing social life With academics can be difficult, that is why I'm so glad that OneClass is out there where I can find the top notes for all of my classes. Now I can be the all-star student I want to be.

Saarim — University of Michigan
Jenna — University of Wisconsin

As a college student living on a college budget, I love how easy it is to earn gift cards just by submitting my notes.

Jenna — University of Wisconsin
Anne — University of California

OneClass has allowed me to catch up with my most difficult course! #lifesaver

Anne — University of California
Description