Study Guides (258,773)
CA (125,000)
Ryerson (8,695)
LAW (632)
LAW 602 (3)
Study Guide

LAW 602- Final Exam Guide - Comprehensive Notes for the exam ( 35 pages long!)

35 Pages

Department
Law and Business
Course Code
LAW 602
Professor
Eric Libman

This preview shows pages 1-4. Sign up to view the full 35 pages of the document.
Page: of

Loved by over 2.2 million students

Over 90% improved by at least one letter grade.

Leah — University of Toronto

OneClass has been such a huge help in my studies at UofT especially since I am a transfer student. OneClass is the study buddy I never had before and definitely gives me the extra push to get from a B to an A!

Leah — University of Toronto
Saarim — University of Michigan

Balancing social life With academics can be difficult, that is why I'm so glad that OneClass is out there where I can find the top notes for all of my classes. Now I can be the all-star student I want to be.

Saarim — University of Michigan
Jenna — University of Wisconsin

As a college student living on a college budget, I love how easy it is to earn gift cards just by submitting my notes.

Jenna — University of Wisconsin
Anne — University of California

OneClass has allowed me to catch up with my most difficult course! #lifesaver

Anne — University of California
Description