Study Guides (258,847)
CA (125,022)
U of G (7,276)
HROB (101)
HROB 2090 (13)
Study Guide

HROB 2090- Final Exam Guide - Comprehensive Notes for the exam ( 53 pages long!)
Premium

53 Pages

Department
Human Resources and Organizational Behaviour
Course Code
HROB 2090
Professor
Bahramirad

This preview shows pages 1-4. Sign up to view the full 53 pages of the document.
Page: of

Loved by over 2.2 million students

Over 90% improved by at least one letter grade.

Leah — University of Toronto

OneClass has been such a huge help in my studies at UofT especially since I am a transfer student. OneClass is the study buddy I never had before and definitely gives me the extra push to get from a B to an A!

Leah — University of Toronto
Saarim — University of Michigan

Balancing social life With academics can be difficult, that is why I'm so glad that OneClass is out there where I can find the top notes for all of my classes. Now I can be the all-star student I want to be.

Saarim — University of Michigan
Jenna — University of Wisconsin

As a college student living on a college budget, I love how easy it is to earn gift cards just by submitting my notes.

Jenna — University of Wisconsin
Anne — University of California

OneClass has allowed me to catch up with my most difficult course! #lifesaver

Anne — University of California
Description