Study Guides (256,264)
CA (124,598)
UVic (410)
PSYC (78)
PSYC 251 (6)
Study Guide

[PSYC 251] - Midterm Exam Guide - Everything you need to know! (14 pages long)

14 Pages

Department
Psychology
Course Code
PSYC 251
Professor
Adam Krawitz

This preview shows pages 1-3. Sign up to view the full 14 pages of the document.

Loved by over 2.2 million students

Over 90% improved by at least one letter grade.

Leah — University of Toronto

OneClass has been such a huge help in my studies at UofT especially since I am a transfer student. OneClass is the study buddy I never had before and definitely gives me the extra push to get from a B to an A!

Leah — University of Toronto
Saarim — University of Michigan

Balancing social life With academics can be difficult, that is why I'm so glad that OneClass is out there where I can find the top notes for all of my classes. Now I can be the all-star student I want to be.

Saarim — University of Michigan
Jenna — University of Wisconsin

As a college student living on a college budget, I love how easy it is to earn gift cards just by submitting my notes.

Jenna — University of Wisconsin
Anne — University of California

OneClass has allowed me to catch up with my most difficult course! #lifesaver

Anne — University of California
Description